Séjour en chambres d’hôtes

Pour vivre une expérience vraiment humaine en Tunisie, quoi de mieux que de penser en dehors de la boîte? Ainsi, pour les voyageurs qui recherchent une ambiance familiale associée au contact humain, la famille d’accueil est un excellent moyen de rencontrer et d’échanger. Mais comment trouver vos hôtes? «Je vais dormir avec vous” suivez le guide! Partage et convivialité en famille .

Beaucoup moins cher et plus convivial que d’autres types de location de vacances classique comme le club de l’hôtel, chez l’habitant se révèle être une solution intelligente et conviviale pour des vacances réussies en Tunisie. Dormir dans une famille locale tunisienne est en effet partager son quotidien tout en profitant d’un accueil et d’une exceptionnelle sensation de sécurité. A cette expérience très enrichissante qui permet aux voyageurs de combiner la découverte d’un autre mode de vie au paysage, ne pas oublier d’apporter un petit cadeau pour remercier vos hôtes de leur hospitalité. Cela peut être une boîte de chocolats, populaire en Tunisie aussi cher, ou d’autres spécialités françaises. Et le plus important, à moins que nous vous demandons, ne pas donner de l’argent à risquer bouleverser vos hôtes. préfèrent plutôt à offrir vos services pour le ménage ou votre contribution au coût des repas.

S’il est possible une fois qu’il y passer par un guide local qui vous fournira un logement adéquat, aussi connu comme “la Tunisie chez l’habitant” via www.tunisiechezlhabitant.fr peut vous aider à planifier votre aventure avec son réseau de familles d’accueil. Travailler sur la réconciliation multiculturelle, l’association offre en effet un tourisme alternatif tout en allant à la découverte des plus beaux sites du pays. Sur place, vous sera offert par la population et les activités touristiques et culturelles telles que la danse du ventre, des cours de cuisine, visites de monuments touristiques. Ici un seul objectif: l’échange de manière authentique et convivial.

Guesthouse et couchsurfing

Pour ceux qui souhaitent rester dans les chambres, vous pouvez aller à des agences spécialisées qui offriront leur sélection de maisons dans les principales villes tunisiennes. Entre tradition et de charme, ces maisons permettront une immersion totale dans le mode de vie tunisien tout en allant à la rencontre du peuple. Générosité entre le soleil et accueil chaleureux et personnalisé, vous percer les mystères de la culture orientale.

Enfin, si vous la Tunisie pour rimer avec logement gratuit, pas d’hésitation, couchsurfing est pour vous. de façon réelle à partager pendant quelques jours le quotidien local et bénéficier de leurs conseils, cette pratique se vante aussi l’idée que les gens sont capables de faire avancer la paix par l’hospitalité. Pour intégrer la communauté, inscrivez-vous simplement sur le site et www.couchsurfing.org suivre les instructions. Notez que plus de 2.500 couchsurfers tunisiens, ainsi que leurs invités venus du monde entier, se réunissent chaque mois lors de réunions organisées à Tunis, Sousse et Bizerte. Une expérience enrichissante et positive.

Séjourner dans une famille tunisienne représente la possibilité d’une immersion totale dans le coeur d’un pays dont les habitants sont particulièrement accueillants et gentils. Et loin de tous les préjugés, ce type de vacances est également à respecter les gens et leur culture. Installation à l’habitant: un bon moyen de découvrir vraiment le pays “de l’intérieur.”

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *


*

tag.

Sidi Bou Saïd

Sidi Bou Saïd

This village, laden with history and spirituality, crossing point of artists and writers, was recently ranked as one of the most charming villages in the world. More »

Chenini

Chenini

Chenini (Arabic: شنيني‎) is a ruined Berber village in the Tataouine district in southern Tunisia. Located on a hilltop near a modern village of the same name, Chenini was a fortified granary, or ksar (plural ksour.) More »

Sbeitla

Sbeitla

The ancient site of Sufetula is partly incorporated into the town of Sbeitla which, almost a thousand and a half years later, succeeded to it as one of the main towns of the Higher Steppe. More »

DJERBA

DJERBA

A large island, approximately 20 by 20 kilometers, Djerba lies just off the northeastern coast of Africa, in southeastern Tunisia, near the Libyan border. Set on the Gulf of Gabes, More »

DESERT TUNISIA

DESERT TUNISIA

tthe Sahara offers large amounts of photogenic scenery. The erg, or sand desert, takes the shape of hills, valleys, peaks and fine wrinkles shaped by the movement of the wind. More »

 

Stay in guest houses

To live a truly human experience in Tunisia , what better than to think outside the box ? Thus, for travelers seeking a family atmosphere associated with the human touch, the homestay is a great way to meet and exchange . But how to find your hosts ? ” I’ll sleep with you ” follow the guide!Sharing and conviviality with family Much cheaper and more friendly than other types of rental holiday classic like the hotel club, homestay proves to be a clever and friendly solution for a successful holiday in Tunisia. Sleep in a Tunisian local family is indeed share his daily while enjoying a welcome and an exceptional feel safe . At this very rewarding experience that allows travelers to combine discovery of another way of life to the scenery , do not forget to bring a small gift to thank your hosts for their hospitality. This can be a box of chocolates, popular in Tunisia as expensive, or other French specialties. And most importantly, unless we ask you, do not give money to risk upsetting your hosts. Rather prefer to offer your services for housework or your contribution to the cost of meals.

If it is possible once there go through a local guide who will provide you with adequate housing, also know as ” Tunisia homestay ” via www.tunisiechezlhabitant.fr can help you plan your adventure with its network of host families. Working on multicultural reconciliation , the association offers indeed an alternative tourism while going to discover the most beautiful sites in the country. On site you will be offered by the population and tourist and cultural activities such as belly dancing , cooking classes , visits to tourist monuments. Here one goal: the exchange of authentic and friendly manner.

Guesthouse and couchsurfing

For those who wish to stay in guest rooms , you can go to specialist agencies who will offer their selection of houses in the main Tunisian cities . Between tradition and charm , these homes will allow a total immersion in the mode of Tunisian life while going to meet the people. Generosity between the sun and warm and personal welcome , you pierce the mysteries of Eastern culture .

Finally, if you Tunisia to rhyme with free housing , no hesitation , couchsurfing is for you . Real way to share for a few days the daily local and benefit from their advice , this practice also boasts the idea that people are capable of advancing peace through hospitality. To integrate the community , simply register on the site and www.couchsurfing.org follow directions . Note that more than 2,500 Tunisian couchsurfers , along with their guests from around the world, meet monthly at meetings organized in Tunis , Sousse and Bizerte. A rewarding and positive experience.

Staying in a Tunisian family represents the possibility of a total immersion in the heart of a country whose people are particularly welcoming and kind. And away from all prejudices , this type of holiday is also working to respect the people and their culture. Settling at the inhabitant : a good way to really discover the country “from within .”

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

tag.